Uncategorized

October Daybook

Date… Monday, October 31, 2011

Starting time… 1:44 PM

Mood… pleasant.

Outside my window… lots of sunshine and beautiful weather.

I’m thinking… about the Latin class I might end up taking midsemester.


I’m reading… St. Thomas More’s Utopia (for school, but it’s relatively interesting).

I’m listening to… ‘Spider-Man Theme’ by Michael Buble. Yes, I am a nerd.

I’m wearing… denim skirt, blue flowered blouse, and a knitted belt.

Yesterday, I… had a big block party and dressed up as Meg March from Little Women, which I recently reread. Maybe I’ll take pictures when I go trick-or-treating tonight.


I’m excited for… taking Latin again at last. I haven’t really studied it for ages.

I’m sad because… well, I’m not actually that sad. J

I’m hungry for… chocolate.

The song stuck inside my head is… the opening theme from Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind.

I want… it to be Christmas break.

I love… this weather.

I loathe… OH MY GOSH I HAVE AN ESSAY DUE ON THURSDAY AND I TOTALLY FORGOT ABOUT IT TILL THIS MINUTE.

This week, my goal is… HOLY COW TO FINISH THAT ESSAY

Standard

One thought on “October Daybook

Leave a Reply

