Uncategorized

September Daybook

 Date… Friday, September 16

Starting time… 10:20 AM

Mood… pensive.

Outside my window… delicious, cloudy, cool, weather.

I’m thinking… about the service project tonight and how I’m going to get there.

I’m reading… Tolkien’s Silmarillion.

I’m listening to… The Weasel by Capercaillie.

I’m wearing… jeans and my Christendom t-shirt. I don’t think I’ve ever worn pants during one of these daybooks (well, maybe on my old blog).
 
Yesterday, I… had co-op classes and my math teacher said Really Weird Things. Again.


I’m excited for… the service project. I guess.

I’m sad because… it’s going to be a looooong weekend. And not in a good way.

I’m hungry for… nothing.

The song stuck inside my head is… “Thou Hast Left Me Ever, Jamie” by Karine Polwart. One of them, at least. Well, sort of. Never mind.

I want… to go to the movie theater. 🙂

I love… The Silmarillion.

I loathe… that stupid song known as “If I Die Young”.

This week, my goal is… to survive.

Standard

Leave a Reply

