thirty days

Resuming the 30 Days Challenge…. Day 21

I think I’m actually on day twenty, but I decided to skip that one because it’s so much like day nineteen.

I do a bunch of things differently than most people. I’ll go with typing. Most people, I believe, use the shift key to capitalize most of the time. I always use caps lock. It works pretty well for me, since my top typing speed is over 100 WPM (unadjusted for errors, but I’m fairly accurate).

That might be the most epically lame post I’ve ever put up, but it’ll have to do. Sorry for those of you whose eyes just fell out from boredom.

Standard

Leave a Reply

