Uncategorized

Unexpected subject

Just dropping in briefly to mention something… sorry for posting so rarely of late.
I got some silk fiber for my birthday (which was AMAZING, by the way) and since I’d heard that silk catches on to any dermal irregularities on your hands, I decided to try a sugar scrub. After trying one, I just have to mention it. These are lovely. I used one part olive oil and one part sugar, mixed it around, rubbed it on my hands (and then my lower arms) and let it sit for a bit; then I rinsed it off. My skin feels so soft right now – the residual oil makes it water repellent, too, LOL.

Standard

Leave a Reply

