Uncategorized

I’m so changeable

I made my blog public again. 😛 Yes, I’m fickle. Oh well.
In related news, I’M GOING TO SEE THE EXTENDED EDITIONS OF THE LORD OF THE RINGS IN THEATERS THIS JUNE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It’s in select theaters across the US, I believe, and I ABSOLUTELY. CANNOT. WAIT. Despite the fact that it’s about $10.50 a student. My sister, Elven Maiden, and I are probably going to put some items in an ArtFire shop (I’ll be contributing hand-knitted items and she’ll be contributing jewelry) and hopefully earn some money that way. I’ll be certain to let you all know 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

