Uncategorized

Daybook for May

 Date… Monday, May 16

Starting time… 10:00 AM

Mood… relaxed.

Outside my window… lovely, bright and sunny.

I’m thinking… about how all I have left of my classes are an oral exam and a online exam! 😀

I’m reading… The Eustace Diamonds by Anthony Trollope.

I’m listening to… Beauty and the Beast (from the soundtrack).

I’m wearing… Pajamas. 😛
 
Yesterday, I… hung out in my room and knitted/read for a nice chunk of afternoon. And played games with my siblings, cousin, and my sibling’s friends across the street in the evening outside.

I’m excited for… going to Christendom!

I’m sad because… Christendom is almost seven weeks away.

I’m hungry for… not hungry.

The song stuck inside my head is… well, I don’t really have one that’s too bad, but I must say “The Goodman” by Kate Rusby is pretty catchy and fun.

I want… to shop a bit.

I love… handspun socks, or at least knitting them. Fun!

I loathe… vacuuming.

This week, my goal is… to study hard and do well on all the exams. All two of them. 😛

Standard

Leave a Reply

