Uncategorized

Days 17 and 18

I give up on the Roman numerals. Though they looked pretty cool.
A piece of artwork. How about this one? I love Bouguereau and this picture is especially delightful to me since I like to spin and today I’m going to a nearby fiber festival where I’m going to get some new spinning stuff.

A time when I felt passionate and alive? Last week I took a car ride that was pretty enlivening. I rarely get to ride with the windows down in the car, and we were going pretty fast… and several of my friends were in there with me. Pretty alive. Passionate? Well, that word has about four or five different meanings, and the most popular one seems to mean simply “enthusiastic”. Enthusiastic I was.

Standard

Leave a Reply

