Uncategorized

April Daybook

 Date… Tuesday, March 1, 2011

Starting time… 5:37 PM

Mood… happy.

Outside my window… the sun’s last hurrah before it darkens.

I’m thinking… about life.

I’m reading… Toward the Gleam by T. M. Doran and The Code of the Woosters by P. G. Wodehouse.

I’m listening to… Teardrops on my Guitar by Taylor Swift (yes, I succumb to her occasionally)

I’m wearing… a slate-blue t-shirt, a long knit grey skirt, and I’m barefoot.
 
Yesterday, I… did some math and Great Books… nothing very exciting.

I’m excited for… the end of the school year 😀 😀 😀 it’s coming up 😀

I’m sad because… because it’s going to get hot…

I’m hungry for… nothing much.

The song stuck inside my head is… Blooming Heather by Kate Rusby. One of them.

I want… to hang out with my friends, I guess.

I love… knitting on my new project! I finished spinning all my yarn and I’m knitting a sort of shawlette pattern called “The Age of Brass and Steam”. I’m going to call mine “Age of Elves and Men” because the colors look kind of Elvish to me.

I loathe… being in debt.

This week, my goal is… to FINALLY take the final exams for my Latin.

Standard

Leave a Reply

