Uncategorized

Day VI: A Moment I wish I could relive

First of all, yesterday I went to the Traditional Latin Mass for the second time, and I loved it even more. In my opinion, this is truly the liturgy of the Church. I have no problem with the Novus Ordo, but the TLM expresses so clearly the theology of the Holy Sacrifice of the Mass. And it is utterly beautiful. 

I wouldn’t mind reliving a lot of moments. I’m not sure whether the title refers to a moment I want to relive because it was so perfect, or one that I want to relive because I messed it up. In the last case, too many to count. In the first case, well, one of them would be Christmas Eve and Midnight Mass, especially.

Standard

Leave a Reply

