Uncategorized

Updated…

I finally uploaded a new picture of myself for my profile. The one I had previously was taken February 2010, I believe (over a year ago). This one I took last night using the family iMac camera. I asked my sister Mollie to take one using her camera skills but alas, she kept saying “Later” so I took some myself. It took me quite a number of takes to get one that didn’t involve the following:

Odd hair. The kind that looks like I’ve been tearing it.
A bizarre smile that makes me look like I’m licking something sour.
Crazy eyes.

I’m wearing an earring that Mollie made in the picture. Just one; you can’t tell from the photo, it being from the side.

Now that I’m done indulging in talking about my appearance, I’d like to say YAY FOR SPRING BREAK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Standard

One thought on “Updated…

Leave a Reply

