meme, random

March daybook

 Date… Tuesday, March 1, 2011

Starting time… 5:37 PM

Mood… happy.

Outside my window… the sun’s last hurrah before it darkens.

I’m thinking… about the fact that I’m going to Austin, TX tomorrow, for the first time; and not even with my parents!

I’m reading… nothing at the moment *myriad cries of shock are heard* but I shall soon remedy that, I suppose.

I’m listening to… Battle of Waterloo by Old Blind Dogs.

I’m wearing… the black denim skirt. Again. Last time, so far, is the only time I haven’t worn it, I believe.
 
Yesterday, I… sent in my third essay for Great Books. And sewed the
buttons onto my new February Lady sweater, which looks awesome. Pics coming soon.

I’m excited for… going to Austin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I’m sad because… it’s not tomorrow yet 😦

I’m hungry for… nothing really.

The song stuck inside my head is… Need You Now by Lady Antebellum (which isn’t exactly inappropriate or anything, but I don’t really feel like I can recommend it…)

I want… it to be tomorrow!

I love… the fact my sweet sixteen is just a tad over three months away.

I loathe… waiting.

This week, my goal is… to do well on the National Latin Exam I’m taking tomorrow.

Standard

3 thoughts on “March daybook

  1. In all the long years that I have known you, I can not remember you EVER EVER saying that you are NOT reading anything at the moment. Are you feeling okay? 😉 Hugs!

Leave a Reply

