Modesty, TV

Happy Tuesday!

A little random, but oh well. =)

Some clarification: I will still be posting crafts on here (knitting, spinning etc). It is all a part of my plan for World Domination. How, you ask? Well, you’ll find out soon enough when I am your tyrantess!

I would like to link to this poll: Should women wear headcoverings at Mass?
My opinion: Yes. However, I have nothing against those who do not agree. They include nearly all my friends.

I watched the Superbowl for the first time this year. (I was invited to a small party with some friends.) I’m not a sports person and a lot of the commercials were foul and crass. However, I knitted nearly the entire game and got a goodly amount of mitten done. I shall eventually post pictures of this mitten.

And although some of the commercials were disgusting, this one is awesome! My four-year-old brother watched it over, and over, and over again.

Standard

3 thoughts on “Happy Tuesday!

  1. I don't remember exactly… I remember a Best Buy commercial and something about Justin Bieber but I don't have a clear memory. My pattern was rather complicated.

Leave a Reply

