meme

february daybook

 Date… Saturday, February 6

Starting time… 9:48 AM

Mood… ICE PLEASE GO AWAY BEFORE MY ACTIVITY GETS CANCELLED!!!!!

Outside my window… sun upon the snow.

I’m thinking… about the aforementioned activity.

I’m reading… Middlemarch by George Eliot. A delightful book, and wonderfully long.

I’m listening to… The Burrian by Lau.

I’m wearing… AT LAST! I’m not wearing the black denim skirt. I’m wearing my OTHER denim skirt! 😛

Yesterday, I… got out a pair of mittens I cast on nearly two years ago and started working on them again.

I’m excited for… the aforementioned activity, if it actually happens…

I’m sad because… of the stupid ice. I haven’t left the house since Sunday. Well, I’ve gone outside, but you know what I mean.

I’m hungry for… sausage.

The song stuck inside my head is… The Lowlands of Holland by Old Blind Dogs (good grief, them again?!)

I want… to see my friends.

I love… my February Lady sweater! Squooshy.

I loathe… cold toes.

This week, my goal is… to… I dunno. I’ll figure it out.

Standard

One thought on “february daybook

  1. Oh my goodness! This ice is getting SO annoying! My birthday plans (going out to lunch with my mom and getting a Vera Bradley) have been postponed. 😦

Leave a Reply

