Blog, movies

Puzzling…

My stats counter informs me that I have had a pageview each from Brazil and the Philippines recently. In fact, this is my second pageview from Brazil… and while I’m at it, a couple months ago I had a couple of referrals from YouTube, of all places! I have absolutely no idea how they accessed my blog from YouTube…

On a different note, I recently saw The Dark Knight. It definitely sparked a lot of thought, and I’m going to watch it again, this time with my dad (I first watched it last Friday with a friend) and maybe give an essay a try.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Puzzling…

  1. Haha, thanks. I'm especially surprised because I really don't get many pageviews… I think I have less than 1200 total. Oh really? My dad was born in OR ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

