Birthday, Blog, internet, meme, random

tagged myself

Thanks to Mollie’s old blog for this meme…

Where’s your phone right now? I don’t know. My cell phone has been lost for several months… πŸ˜›
 Do you have any plans for the weekend?   Yes! I’m going to a friend’s birthday party on Friday night, that is… if that counts… and I’m doing one of those little Christmas performances on piano that most people who play instruments do on Sunday.

 Has someone ever made you a promise and broke it? Yeah… but who has that not happened to?
Last movie/DVD watched? Hmm… it’s been a bit… I can’t really remember. Probably Fellowship of the Ring. For the dozenth time.

Does anything hurt on your body? No.

 How are you? Why thank you, I am quite well.
  
 Are you excited for next year?  Yes!!!!!!!

Is your room clean? Fairly.

 How many pillows do you sleep with? Usually one, sometimes two.

What are you doing? Typing, what else?

What are you planning on doing after this? Great Books reading, saying the rosary. 


Have you ever read an entire book in one day? Sure! Just a couple months ago I read a 800+ page book in one day.

 Who did you push last?  I dunno.
 
Do you own any band t-shirts? Nay.

 What does your hair look like right now? Thick, down on my shoulders.


 Has anyone ever told you that you were their best friend? I don’t think so.
Did you get hurt today? No.

 What are you looking forward to? My friend’s birthday party! πŸ™‚
Do you currently want something? Yes.

What was the last thing you had to drink? Water.

 Who was the last person you said “i love you” to? I don’t know. Probably one of my sisters.

Where are you? In the living room on my dad’s laptop.
Do you like to walk in the rain? Not really.

Do you like looking up at the stars? Like is too weak a word.

Do you think you are a nice person? No.

Do you like swimming? Yes!

Have you ever swam in the ocean? Yes!
  

Do you go to school? I don’t GO to school, but I do school and take classes at a co-op and online.

 Do you want to go to college? YES!!!!!!!!!!

What do you want to be? Preferably a mom, but let’s wait and see what our Lord has in store.


 Do you want kids? Yes, a lot! Preferably 13 or so… maybe more…
 Do you like going to the beach? Yep.

 Who is the last person you went to the mall with? My mom.

 Have you ever had any x-rays? Yes.

 Who do you hate right now? No one… except the devil I guess…


 Who was the last to cook you food? Someone at the restaurant we got take out from. (It’s my mom’s birthday).

 What did you do 2 nights ago? Eat pizza.


Who was the last person you were on the phone with? My friend who is TURNING SIXTEEN TOMORROW!!!!!!!! HAVE I MENTIONED I’M EXCITED!!!!?????

Anything good happening tomorrow? See above!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Do you have unlimited texting? No.

 Did you have any unread text messages when you woke up today?  Ditto. 

Last person to make you smile? My friend.

 Was this a good weekend? Sorta, yeah.


If you could move somewhere else, would you? I wouldn’t want to move to a different area, but maybe a different house.
Standard

Leave a Reply

