NaNo, random, writing

NaNoWriMo approaches…

Oh, I’m so excited! I haven’t really got my plot totally figured out yet, though… 😛 but I don’t really care. If I was planning, like a lot of people, to polish this book for publication, I might care. But I have a feeling that if I do, I’ll probably have to change the plot no matter what, so it doesn’t really matter. If the above three sentences made sense, here’s a virtual chocolate pie.

Tomorrow we’re having a block party (right in front of our house!) for Halloween, also known as All Hallow’s Eve. I’m going as a gypsy if I can find the missing parts of my costume.

Standard

Leave a Reply

