Blog, random

daybook

Date… Tuesday, October 5th, 2010
Starting time… 4:34 PM
Mood… bored
Outside my window… grass and a street.
I’m thinking… that I need to get off soon…
I’m reading… eh, nothing really. This week’s Great Books reading is from Caesar but the class was only today, so I haven’t started.
I’m listening to… A Man’s a Man for A’ That – Old Blind Dogs
I’m wearing… Blue flowered buttoned blouse and a full, black denim skirt.
Yesterday, I… had piano lessons, had my braces tightened, and went to the library.
I’m excited for… English country dance on Friday.
I’m sad because… I have chemistry homework :X
I’m hungry for… a caramel milkshake.
The song stuck inside my head is… ditto for what I’m listening to.
I want… to plot out my NaNoWriMo story.
I love… bagpipes! Uillean (sp?) pipes from Ireland and Scottish ones too. .
I loathe… allergies. And braces. And acne. And hot weather.
This week, my goal is… To finish all my school work.
Did I meet last week’s goal?… I don’t think so.
Standard

Leave a Reply

