Blog, random

Daybook

Date… Monday, September 13th, 2010

Starting time… 7:18 PM

Mood… Contented

Outside my window… Dusk and a Bradford pear tree.

I’m thinking… not exactly. πŸ˜›

I’m reading… Liberty or Equality by Erik von Kuehnelt-Leddihn.

I’m listening to… Cumha Eoghain Rua Ui Neill by Clannad. Beautiful instrumental air. The title means “Lament for Owen Roe O’Neill” and if you don’t know who that is, look him up.

I’m wearing… Blue shirt and a grey-green-brown sage full ankle length skirt.

Yesterday, I… attended Mass, read, and started working on my Nightsong Shawl again.

I’m excited for… my Great Books class tomorrow.

I’m sad because… I don’t have another country dance practice for eleven days.

I’m hungry for… nothing. But if you offered me some Hershey’s milk chocolate I wouldn’t say no.

The song stuck inside my head is… Vanilla Twilight by Owl City.

I want… to find the perfect dress in time for the dance in November.

I love… the feast of our Lady of Sorrows this Wednesday.

I loathe… chemistry homework that hangs over me like the Sword of Damocles.

This week, my goal is… To get caught up on Latin.

Did I meet last week’s goal?… No.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Daybook

Leave a Reply

